top of page

Lagutinas IPA

The Lagunitas Brewing Company is a brewery based in Petaluma, California, USA.

Lagunitas was founded in 1993 by Tony Mage in Lagunitas, California. Their flagship brew, Lagunitas IPA, is the best-selling IPA in California.

This beer can be found in different packagings... :

_6 pack (12 OZ.) for 9$

_12 pack (12OZ.)

_1 unit (22OZ.) in some bars

_On tap

This Lagintas IPA has 6.2% of Alcohol By Volume (ABV). While 3-5% ABV is typical for beer, 6-9% is common for specialty brews.

A well-rounded, highly drinkable IPA. A bit of Caramel Malt barley provides a wonderful tast which reminds me a lot of PUNK IPA...


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page