top of page

Les Joulins Jazz Bistro

Adresse : 44 Ellis St, San Francisco, CA 94102

Tel :(415) 397-5397

We have been welcomed in a very charming Jazz Bar. It has been a real pleasure to appreciate a good beer (Lagunitas IPA) and listening a wonderfull jazz music group from 7PM to 11PM.

I have been welcomed by a very kind server who proposed several french specialities and I also had the chance to drink for the first time in San Francisco a Ricard which is an alcohol very widely drinken in France.

They make a decent Omelette des Herbes Fines at reasonable wine prices by the glass, and should you forgo the cafe side for the bar, the bartender pours you a quintessentially French glass of Pernod or a Ricard without being told how.

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page